You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3 BA
3D Virtual Tour

Bedroom 1

  • King

Bedroom 2

  • Two Queens

Bedroom 3

  • Two Queens

Description

Take advantage of special beach gear and bike credit! This beautifully updated Kiawah Island vacation rental boasts three bedrooms, lagoon views, and a lovely screened porch. Just a 5-minute walk to the beach, this first-floor Tennis Club villa is conveniently located next to the best beach access point in all of Tennis Club.

The living room features a wall of sliding glass doors that open directly to the screened porch. A Comfortable sofa, loveseat, chair, TV, and games make the living room a welcoming place to gather and entertain with family and friends. The renovated kitchen is open to the living room and dining area and offers seating at the bar. The kitchen features beautiful granite countertops and stainless steel appliances and is fully equipped for preparing meals during your stay. The dining area offers lagoon views and has convenient access to the screened porch. The screened porch features a table and chairs for al fresco dining or soaking in the view.

The master suite has lagoon views and features a king bed, flat screen TV, and updated bathroom with double sinks and tile shower. Two additional bedrooms feature two queen beds each, allowing everyone in your party to have their own bed. One bedroom offers two queen beds, a flat screen TV, and a private bathroom with shower/tub combination. The second bedroom features two queen beds, a flat screen TV, and bay window with sitting area and has private entry to the updated hall bathroom with tile shower.

The villa is equipped with washer, dryer, and high-speed wireless internet.

Guest reservations of 3 to 21 nights come with a valuable credit to use towards beach gear rentals during your stay! The credit amount for this property is $250. You may use your credit for bicycles, beach chairs and umbrellas, beach carts, and more – the choice is yours!

During your stay on Kiawah Island, be sure to enjoy biking on the 30 miles of flat bike trails, golf on one of five world class golf courses, playing tennis, crabbing, fishing, swimming, boating, kids’ camp and nature programs at Night Heron Park.

Kiawah Island is about 40 minutes from historic Charleston where you can enjoy incredible shopping, galleries, antique stores, museums, South Carolina aquarium, IMAX Theater, horse drawn carriage rides, and sumptuous dining at many of the fine dining establishments in the city.

RESERVATION PROCESS: Your reservation is not confirmed until you return the Akers Ellis Rental Agreement. This document will be sent to you via email within a few hours of making your reservation. You need to review and electronically fill out, sign, and submit the agreement within 24 hours. Once returned, Akers Ellis will collect payment and send you a reservation confirmation via email.

RBL19-006490
In accordance with the Town of Kiawah Island Short Term Rental Ordinance, all guests understand that the approved number of bedrooms is 3, the maximum allowed occupancy is 8, and the maximum allowed number of vehicles is 3.

Amenities

Beds

  • King 1
  • Queen 4

Essentials

  • Dryer
  • Washer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bed Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Hair Dryer
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • Hot Water
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Private Entrance
  • WiFi/Wireless Internet
  • Contactless check-in & check-out
  • Non-Smoking Property

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Stove
  • Dining table
  • Blender
  • Cookware, pots, pans
  • Ice Maker

Entertainment

  • Satellite, Cable, or Streaming Service
  • Television(s)
  • DVD Player

Outdoor

  • Screened Porch

Facility

  • Free Parking

Location

  • Near Ocean
  • Near Beach
  • Lagoon View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Reviews

Leave Review
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
Friday, May 26, 2023 to Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Rating: 
5

This condo worked great for our family. We have adult children and the 4 queen beds were a huge bonus.

Kimberly S.
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Rating: 
5

Very enjoyable stay. Would rent from Akers again.

Joanne B.
Chesterfield, MO
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Rating: 
5

Fantastic location and beautiful villa!

Shawnda
Leesburg, VA
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
October 16, 2021 to October 23, 2021
Rating: 
5

Awesome Location!

We had a wonderful time in Kiawah Island! I will definitely be going back. The villa was very clean. There were a couple issues that were taken care of by the property staff. I would stay here again!

CLEAR LAKE , MN
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
October 03, 2021 to October 10, 2021
Rating: 
4

Great location. Unit is average inside

Nice bed setup with 4 queens and 1 king. King bed is hard as a rock. Other beds are decent. 2 bathrooms have been redone and 1 is original. Ceiling in master bath is peeling badly. Toilet in new bathroom makes a loud whistling sound. Much of the furniture is outdated. Best thing about the unit is it’s location. Short walk to beach and Sanctuary.

Julie C.
POINT LOOKOUT, NY
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
July 10, 2021 to July 17, 2021
Rating: 
4

July 10-17

Nice accommodations and convenient to beach. Pleased overall with condo. Has well equipped kitchen. If I had one thing to comment on please add some extra hooks to hang towels, etc in bathrooms.

ANDERSON , SC
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
May 29, 2021 to June 05, 2021
Rating: 
4

Comfortable condo and great location

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Kiawah! The furniture was comfortable, beds great, loved having the cart and umbrella to use at the beach. I really appreciate having the money to cover the bike rentals.

Property management checked to make sure all was well. Two items to check on: bathroom sinks drained slowly and the dryer didn’t dry well.

Nancy L.
CHAMBLEE, GA
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
May 06, 2021 to May 09, 2021
Rating: 
5

Perfect Location!

We were in town for a tennis tournament and our condo was right next to the pathway to the courts. We were walkable to everything those 4 days. Unit was clean, there were plenty of blankets, sheets, pillow, etc, beds were comfy and the screen porch was perfect after a shower and glass of wine. Would definitely recommend and stay here again next year! Thank you!

Amy H.
CHARLESTON, SC
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
April 03, 2021 to April 10, 2021
Rating: 
4

Spring Break at Kiawah

We have been to Kiawah dozens of time and as always, this year was fantastic

Kenneth M.
COVINGTON, GA
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
February 18, 2021 to February 21, 2021
Rating: 
5

Kiawah never disappoints!!!

Came to Kiawah and the Tennis Villas to play in the tennis Racquet War Torney with 3 women who had never been to Kiawah. This island is mine and my family’s Happy Place. It was magical! We heard the animals chirp and sing one rainy am, saw pelican, egrets, alligator- walked to our tennis matches, had a mini lesson with Roy Barth in the tennis center, good eating, and a setting for memories!!! Akers was wonderful to rent through- helpful staff and can’t wait to go back! Now Kiawah and Akers have new raving fans!!!!

Virginia B.
MECHANICSVILLE, VA
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
February 25, 2021 to March 02, 2021
Rating: 
5

Clean, Great location

Overall, a very clean place and location was perfect - short walk over the boardwalks to the beach and easy walk to tennis courts. Some of the furniture and walls need a little upkeep but it was clean. Rental agency responded quickly to any issues that came up.

BOONE, NC
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
October 17, 2020 to October 31, 2020
Rating: 
5

Perfect Escape

We just got back from a wonderful two week getaway in Kiawah. The proximity to the beach could not have easier (just a 5 min walk over several boardwalks) The unit was clean, comfortable and had all of the amenities we needed for our stay. Would definitely return!

Christine G.
HOBOKEN, NJ
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
August 01, 2020 to August 08, 2020
Rating: 
4

Pandemic Get Away

We have stayed on Kiawah Island more than 10 times. It is one of our favorite places in the country. We have always had a good experience with Akers Ellis. The best feature of this unit is its location which is closest of the Tennis Club Villas to the beach. The unit was clean and well furnished. Two of the three bathrooms have been updated. We did have some difficulty getting the TV in the living room to work but the Akers representative responded promptly to fix the problem.

Dana F.
JEFFERSON CITY, MO
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
August 08, 2020 to August 15, 2020
Rating: 
4

Review of 4691 Tennis Club Villa, Kiawah

The rental agency, Akers Ellis does a great job of communicating and processing the rental and the Villa is fairly priced and the best due to its proximity to the beach access.

CHARLOTTE, NC
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
September 11, 2020 to September 18, 2020
Rating: 
5

Great Villa

We have stayed in this villa 4 times. The location is great and the villa has 3 bedrooms and 3 baths, making it perfect for our family. We love sitting on the screen porch looking at the lagoon.

SALEM, VA
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
June 06, 2020 to June 20, 2020
Rating: 
5

Kiawah Getaway

Our condo was great for our family of 4, including 2 young girls. It was very comfortable and when we had one maintenance issue they resolved it within hours and were very friendly. The VayK rentals were so helpful too. Bikes, etc., at the condo when we arrived.

Katherine G.
BETHESDA, MD
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
May 16, 2020 to May 30, 2020
Rating: 
5

Fantastic Family Vacation

Our family visited Kiawah from Washington, DC. This villa was a great place to stay during our vacation. The kitchen was well-equipped and the unit was clean and in good shape. This unit is the closest Tennis Club Villa to the ocean - you can see the bridge that leads to Boardwalk 27 from the villa. Neighbors were great too - some full-time residents who were very friendly and helpful. Minor mold on shower ceiling is master bath, but no other complaints.

WASHINGTON, DC

Manager's Response

Thanks for your feedback. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We'll address the master bath ceiling prior to the next guests!

Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
October 09, 2019 to October 14, 2019
Rating: 
5

Relaxing vacation on a beautiful island

Great location. Lovely lagoon view. Very close to beach and Sanctuary hotel. Third bathroom was not up to par compared to the other two bathrooms. Nicely furnished. It looked like it could use some maintenance after a busy summer season. Comfortable for six adults. Akers Ellis was very professional and easy to work with.

PITTSFORD, NY
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
July 27, 2019 to August 03, 2019
Rating: 
5

Perfect location

Great Villa in a perfect location! Plenty of room for our family of 5. Cozy screened porch for watching alligators in the water behind the villa. Well equipped kitchen for cooking in.

LEESBURG, VA
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
June 10, 2019 to June 14, 2019
Rating: 
4

Nice stay but needs a few improvements

Villa was an easy walk to the beach. Villa needs a few upgrades... stove top was dirty and needs new surfacing. Toilet in back Queen room needs new seat; peeling and stained. Most important upgrade needs to be sheets on all beds. They were such poor quality and uncomfortable as well as pillows. We really enjoyed our stay, and typically don't complain about villas, so these improvements will really help future guests.

CHARLOTTE, NC
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
May 04, 2019 to May 08, 2019
Rating: 
5

Early Summer Getaway

We had a great experience at 4791 Tennis Club Villa. It was neat and clean and had great access to the beach. We took advantage of the beach gear credit and had bikes delivered. Very easy and convenient.

Laura E.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
April 12, 2019 to April 20, 2019
Rating: 
4

Spring Break 2019

Overall, this is a great villa. Positives are the location and the 2 Q beds in two of the 3 bedrooms. Kitchen is updated, but a little cramped with 6 adults. Some things that need to be addressed: doors on laundry closet need to be adjusted to close correctly; sliding door on to porch will not lock; TV channel list did not match TV. Additionally, unit could have been better cleaned before our arrival. For example, there was a mildew ring in the master toilet when we arrived that I had to clean.

MILLS RIVER, NC
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
March 23, 2019 to March 30, 2019
Rating: 
5

Property Manager Provided Great Customer Service

I requested a steam mop and a vacuum cleaner prior to arrival. A brand new steam mop was there. A frying pan was scratched up badly. I requested a replacement. A brand new frying pan showed up couple days later. The property manager did go above and beyond to make our stay pleasant.

CENTERVILLE, OH
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
November 09, 2018 to November 12, 2018
Rating: 
5

Beautiful Condo, Beautiful Island

We loved it! We plan on coming back in the Spring.

Jacqueline C.
CAMILLUS, NY
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
August 11, 2018 to August 18, 2018
Rating: 
4

4791 Tennis Club

We enjoyed our stay. Beds were so so. They made so much noise each time you moved that it was a bit of an issue. The light coming in from the front porch pretty much kept the front bedroom much too bright all night long - need better window covers for that. It was of course much smaller than the photos presented. The cabinet door in one of the bathrooms was broken and several lights did not work. The frying pan was impossible to use - should be replaced with a non stick.The washer dryer combo folding doors did not fold because the machines are too big for the closet they are in. In spite of. all that, we had a great family vacation.

CHARLOTTE, NC
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
June 02, 2018 to June 09, 2018
Rating: 
5

This location is perfect!

The Villa is in a perfect location for accessing the beach. Its beautiful on the inside; clean and updated nicely. Hope to get this one again next year!

Diane D.
FRANKLIN, NC
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
May 10, 2018 to May 19, 2018
Rating: 
5

Great Villa,Great Location

We have stayed at 3 different Tennis Club Lane Villas, tenting through Akers Ellis. This one is our favorite. The location is great and it is decorated nicely. Our only complaints are that it could use some additional comfortable chairs on the porch and more dishes, glasses, eating utensils so you dont have to run the dish washer so often.

Anne R.
SALEM, VA

Manager's Response

Hi Anne,
Thank you for your suggestions! We would be happy to talk with the owners and get those items addressed. We are pleased you had another great stay on Kiawah!

Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
May 25, 2018 to June 01, 2018
Rating: 
5

Rental for family visiting.

All was great. very clean and well stocked. We need 3 beds and baths. It was perfect. The owner and Akers Ellis were so helpful with our time line.

Sylvia L.
JOHNS ISLAND, SC
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
April 27, 2018 to May 06, 2018
Rating: 
5

4791 Tennis Club

Perfect in every way.

Diana G.
NASHVILLE, IN
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
March 24, 2018 to March 31, 2018
Rating: 
5

Great!

Great place to stay and an ideal location to the beach and other island activities.

Tom C.
AKRON, OH
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
March 05, 2018 to March 09, 2018
Rating: 
5

Great retreat

Excellent

PIEDMONT, SC
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
December 08, 2017 to December 10, 2017
Rating: 
5

Runcation

First time racer at Kiawah Island and accidentally happened on this little gem of a house. Beautiful home, great communication with management team, easy walking distance to the start line, wonderful access to beach and market. We've already reserved it again for next year!

Michelle M.
LYMAN, SC
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
October 27, 2017 to October 30, 2017
Rating: 
4

our weekend stay

It was a great place to stay. Would use it again. The screened in porch over looking the river was awesome. It was nice to watch the wildlife so close up, even our alligator that came by daily! The rental does need a few repairs but all in all nice place. It is a condo unit with attached neighbors, we did think we were getting a single family villa.

CONNEAUT, OH

Manager's Response

Hi Carol,
Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We would love to hear your opinion about the repairs that were needed as we are always looking for ways to better our rentals. Please contact our rental department when you have a moment. Also, on Kiawah, all the villas are going to have attached neighbors. For your next stay, we recommend staying at a cottage or a home if you are wanting a standalone property!

Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
June 10, 2017 to June 17, 2017
Rating: 
5

Family vacation 2017

We rented this villa for our children as we own a two bedroom villa in Tennis Club. It was perfect set up as the building is very close to ours

BETHLEHEM, PA
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
May 14, 2017 to May 21, 2017
Rating: 
5

4791 Tennis Club Rental

We enjoyed this villa very much, the location, the view, the wildlife and convenience to beach. The only thing I would say negative would be the Porch needed a bit more cleaning. Also toward end of week upstairs neighbors were loud but all in all I would rent again.

Diana L.
ROCKINGHAM, VA

Manager's Response

Hi Diana,
We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to better our properties. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know when you are ready to plan your next Kiawah Island vacation. We would love to host your stay again!

Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
May 08, 2017 to May 14, 2017
Rating: 
5

Fantastic visit

The condo was fabulous. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit.

Phil R.
HIGH POINT, NC
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
April 08, 2017 to April 15, 2017
Rating: 
5

Great Family Vacation

This was a wonderful place for our family stay: grandparents, son and wife, and two grandchildren. Our grandson is on the autism spectrum and non-verbal. Consequently, it takes him a long time to acclimate to a new environment. However, by Saturday morning as we prepared to leave, he repeatedly signaled, "STAY". So, I consider that a high recommendation. It was an ideal place for our family. Thank you for the opportunity to stay there.

Kathryn S.
ALDIE, VA
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
February 16, 2017 to February 22, 2017
Rating: 
5

Tennis Club Villa

Rode our bikes to the beach daily as it would be too long a walk for a 20 month old. It is very comfortable with beautiful lagoon views. Only criticism is it could use some large glasses. Priorities were right--they furnished champagne glasses!

Beverly D.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
January 25, 2017 to January 29, 2017
Rating: 
5

Beautiful Villa

Wonderful villa. We'll try to reserve it again when we come back.
The kitchen was missing a few items that would have been useful .... aluminum foil, plastic wrap, tupperware, salt and pepper ...

Kim R.
MERCER ISLAND, WA
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
December 09, 2016 to December 11, 2016
Rating: 
5

Kiawah Marathon Weekend Stay

The villa was very clean and very comfortable. There were 7 of us staying and everyone had a place to sleep. The location is great. Management company was very informative and easy to deal with. The upstairs neighbors were loud and stomped around but no one could have anticipated that. Would definitely rent again.

Jean P M.
POWELL, TN
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
August 06, 2016 to August 13, 2016
Rating: 
5

4791 tennis club villa

Very nice place with excellent location. Condo was clean and well maintained
I would rent this condo again

Need to upgrade the towels and toilet paper. Also let the renters use the safe in the master closet

Jim S.
MASON, OH
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
May 26, 2016 to May 30, 2016
Rating: 
5

Kiawah Memorial Day Vacation

Great time in relaxing environment! Condo was beautiful! Very clean, great location, 3 bedrooms and 3 baths gave everyone privacy to relax as well!

Martha R.
FORT MILL, SC
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
February 15, 2016 to February 19, 2016
Rating: 
5

It was wonderful!

It was wonderful!

marie d.
CLIFTON PARK, NY
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
November 12, 2015 to November 15, 2015
Rating: 
5

Fantastic

I would definitely rate it as a 5. The location was great, the villa was clean and welcoming, and the entire stay was just fantastic.

FREDERICKSBURG, VA
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
October 15, 2015 to October 18, 2015
Rating: 
5

Enjoyable Stay at 4791 Tennis Club

We had a very enjoyable stay! The villa was nicely decorated with comfortable beds. It was a pleasant walk to the beach from our villa and the weather was just beautiful. My husband had an issue with the toilet the first day we were there, but maintenance came right over and fixed the problem immediately. We couldn't ask for more. Thank you for making our get away weekend so pleasant.

ORANGEBURG, SC
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
September 05, 2015 to September 12, 2015
Rating: 
5

Loved every minute

You get a 5 from us. The place was perfect! Loved every minute of staying there. Thanks so much and we will be back!

SEVERNA PARK, MD
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
July 18, 2015 to July 25, 2015
Rating: 
5

Wonderful week

We would rate our experience a 5. We had a wonderful week. We really liked our place and would definitely stay there again. Thank you!

Jodie M.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
June 27, 2015 to July 04, 2015
Rating: 
5

Family Vacation

We love Kiawah and have coming there since the early 80's. The last few years we have rented from Akers Ellis and have always found their service exceptional.

Fran C.
OCOEE, FLORIDA
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
January 27, 2015 to March 28, 2015
Rating: 
5

Wonderful winter escape at 4791 Tennis Club

Location, location, location. This was amazing. We enjoyed the wildlife the location offered. Best of all was our newly redecorated osprey nest, the beauty of their harmony and team work. They became almost an obsession, we loved watching them.The unit was extremely well appointed and the decor lovely. If we had one criticism, it would be the mattresses, especially in the guest rooms.
But we absolutely would come back to this villa. As we enjoyed for two months, we added on own touches, moved some items around, added plants, orchids, etc. ??. We cannot say enough how impressed we were with Akers Ellis, and Dalton, this AWESOME young property manager is such an asset to your team. Dalton is such a professional and a competent young man with maturity way beyond his 24 years of life. Please take good care of this gem, he is a total asset to your firm

We also dealt very often with Dana, in her quiet demeanor she is in the "ball".
Every time we call and visited Dana, matters were handled IMMEDIATELY. Thank you to your entire team for making our first stay with Akers Ellis so special. You have us again next year.
If I may suggest, the furnace area needs a good cleaning....

Larry W.
FAIRFIELD, CT
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
December 13, 2013 to December 15, 2013
Rating: 
5

It was wonderful and close to the race!

Our condo was wonderful! We enjoyed it very much and loved how close it was to the start of the race.

Paul D.
PADUCAH, KY
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
October 25, 2013 to October 29, 2013
Rating: 
5

Superb rental company

Our experience with Akers Ellis was superb. The attention to detail and the organization is amazing...from the initial response to my inquiry from VRBO to the gate pass and directional info...everything was made very easy. Overall, the unit was quite comfortable and nicely decorated and furnished. We appreciated that there were plenty of towels and nice soap, shampoo, etc.

Brooke M.
WILLOUGHBY, OH
Property Reviewed: 
4791 Tennis Club Villa
Dates Stayed: 
August 28, 2013 to September 03, 2013
Rating: 
5

Nicely updated unit, great rental company

We had a wonderful time and everything worked out very well. The unit was clean, spacious and in very good order. All the amenities that had been listed were working, the parking pass was sent to us ahead of time (saving time when we arrived) and the location was great. The updates in the unit were also very nice (updated kitchens, bathrooms, etc).

I also want to add that the company was wonderful to work with. Informative, very helpful and always prompt with their responses. They ensured that everything worked out smoothly for our trip!

We will definitely reach out to them again next time we plan a trip to Kiawah! Thanks for everything!

Tom T.
WAXHAW, NC

Location

Get Directions